Meet Our Church Leaders

Fundamental to the structure and shape of any United Methodist Church, the congregation is led in a team approach by gifted, volunteer lay people, paid staff persons, and clergy who are appointed by the Bishop.

OUR PASTORS

Rev. Dr. Scott Hagan

Senior Pastor
912-764-1875
scott@statesborofirst.com

Rev. Stephanie Smith

Executive Pastor
912-764-1874
ssmith@statesborofirst.com

Ministry Staff

Clay Boerner

Assistant Director of Student Ministries
cboerner@statesborofirst.com
912-764-1877

Jackson Borges

Director of Music Ministries, Organist
912-764-1878
jborges@statesborofirst.com

Patsy Brogdon

Housekeeper

Becca Brown

Director of Student Ministries
912-764-1871
bbrown@statesborofirst.com

James Dixon

Facilities Manager
912-764-1879
jdixon@statesborofirst.com

Eastyn Durrence

Assistant Director of Children's Ministries
912-764-1889
edurrence@statesborofirst.com

Benjamin Ely

Director of Media & Production
912-764-1886
bely@statesborofirst.com

Lauren Groover

Welcome Ministry Coordinator
lgroover@statesborofirst.com

Ann Haskins

Director of Preschool and Childcare Ministries
912-764-1876
ahaskins@statesborofirst.com

Jodie Hendrix

Director of Children's Ministries
912-764-1889
jhendrix@statesborofirst.com

Karly Henson

Administrative Assistant
912-764-1873
khenson@statesborofirst.com

Jessie Rushing

Bookkeeper
912-764-1872
jrushing@statesborofirst.com

Arnold Stephens

Custodian